PostcardFrontYou’ve received a special gift download sampler from Acadian Embassy!

In this download you’ll find new tracks from each Acadian Embassy artist as well as some unreleased and bonus tracks.

Once you’ve downloaded the sampler fill out the back and send it to a friend!




Click this link to download:


1. Subtle Ways – Won’t Be Long (From “We Have the Same Lights Overhead – a Tribute to Share)
2. AA Wallace – Temporal Suspension (From “(disambiguation)”)
3. Quiet Parade – Edge of the Ocean (From “Old Haunts”)
4. Rain Over St. Ambrose – Debate (From “Truth for News”)
5. Kuato – Battle of Bloody Creek (From “The Great Upheaval”)
6. The Establishment – Give Up (From “The Consumer”)
7. AA Wallace feat. Aux Jennings – Gold Cereal/Post-Mortem Depression
8. Rain Over St. Ambrose – Your Audience 
(Live on Q104)
9. Quiet Parade – Regret (Plumtree Cover)